Contactgegevens

Afdeling Events en horeca:

Janine Overhand – 075 6 555 317 – joverhand (@zaantheater.nl)
Simone Gerkema – 075 6 555 330 – sgerkema (@zaantheater.nl)

Receptie/kaartverkoop:

Eke Fonteijn, Marja Heijne en Marie-José van Kuik
Telefoon: 075 6 555 333 – kaartverkoop (@zaantheater.nl)

Stadsprogrammering:

Sander Buckers – 075 6 555 305 – sbuckers (@zaantheater.nl)
Valentina Schreuder - 075 6 555 335 - vschreuder (@zaantheater.nl)

Directeur:

Angelique Finkers – 075 6555 345 – info (@zaantheater.nl)

Programmering:

Kim Muller – 075 6 555 307 – kmuller (@zaantheater.nl)

PR, Marketing en Educatie:

Ceciel Kockelmans – 075 6 555 324 – ckockelmans (@zaantheater.nl)
Saskia Roos - 075 6 555 325 - sroos (@zaantheater.nl)
Gerrit-Jan Oudesogtoen - 075 6 555 326 - goudesogtoen (@zaantheater.nl)
Marjolein Mol - 075 6 555 323 - mmol (@zaantheater.nl)

Technische Dienst:

Yde Kruisinga – 075 6 555 332 – ykruisinga (@zaantheater.nl)